Skip Navigation Links

Misc - The twelve Apostles

The following are the names of the 12 disciples Jesus chose to be Apostles
01 Peter (Simon, son of Jonas)
02 Andrew  (Peter's brother)
03 John (Son of Zebedee)
04 James (Son of Zebedee - John's brother)
05 Philip
06 Bartholomew (Nathanael)
07 Matthew (Levi)
08 Thomas
09 James (son of Alphaeus - also called James the Lesser or Younger)
10 Simon (The Canaanite or the Zealot)
11 Thaddeus (Also called Jude (or Judas) or Lebbeus)
12 Judas Iscariot

Copyright 2020